Dear users,

Alumni forum has been established in the college since 2001. Since then, every year the college organizes the Alumni Meet. It helps the college administration in getting the valuable suggestions for future development and having active participation of alumni in various activities of college academic as well as non-academic. In this regard the role of alumni is very cracial. Through Alumni Forum the college can keep in touch with ex-students working in various departments. As and when needed, authorities can contact them and can seek their help and co-operation.

It is a matter of Pride for us that our students are working in Educational, Social, and Political, Administration and Research fields and making remarkable contribution in nation building.


Sr. No. Name
1. Prof. Gaikwad S. A. Chairman
2. Prof. Mangaonkar P.B. Member
3. Prof. Sou. Yadav Patil S.P. Member
4 Dr. Mane S.R Member
5 Dr. Patil R.H. Member
6 Prof. Smt Chivate N.A. Member
7 Dr. Salve S.G. Member
8 Prof. Kharat B.S. Member
9 Dr. Sou. Patil S.U. Member

Alumni Student council

Sr. No. Name
1. Dipali Ramchandra Chaugule President
2. Arati Prakash Bansode Vice-President
3. Anita Anil Yadav Secretary
4 Rohini Rangrao NawadkarJoint Secretary
5 Nita Shankarao Kadam Treasurer
6 Megharani Mahesh Patil Member
7 Manisha Milind Bhosale Member
8 Vasanti Arvind Kambale Member
9 Sayali Sarjerao Shinde Member
10 Pravina Tukaram Patil Member
11 Tejashri Diliprao Patil Member
12 Viyajshri Mahesh Mirajkar Member
13 Prof. Sarjerao Aba Gaikwad Co-ordinator